Stamping Glitz

New Stampin’ Up! Catty

Posted on: October 21, 2012

Well it has been a very long time, honestly I had no idea how long until I started to update the blog today.  I think you can all be forgiven for thinking that I was never coming back!  Well I am and better than ever (that’s the new Stampin Up! catty that’s better than ever, not me).  The new catalogue is absolutely packed with new stamps, ribbons, buttons, papers, card and ink colours and our biggest ever big shot range.  And whats even better is it’s the same as the american catalogue so no more pining over products we can’t have…because now we can!!!

If you want to see for yourself why not look at the “About Stampin’ Up!” page to see not only the new main catalogue but the new Autumn/Winter catalogue too packed with even more gorgeous Christmas products.

But that’s not all the good news I have for you, the classes are back too with a stamp-a-stack on 17th November and a luxury Christmas class on 8th December.  All the  details are on the “Events and Classes” page and remember there are limited spaces so make sure you don’t miss out.  The last stamp-a-stake was a huge success, why not see the reviews for yourself here.

And as if that wasn’t enough, just a quick reminder to you all that the SECC craft fair is this weekend (25/10/12 – 28/10/12), I can’t make all 4 days this year but why not pop along and see me on Saturday where I will have free make and take classes running throughout the day.  And if you place an order with me on Saturday you will only pay £1 p&p plus get a voucher for £5 off your next £25 order placed with me.

Leave a Reply

