Stamping Glitz

12 Weeks of Christmas Week 3

Posted on: October 20, 2011

Well today I wanted to share a simple wee stocking filler that I am planning to pop in with some prezzies this year. It’s a wee bookmark that slips over the corner of your page. I got the idea from my friend Lorraine Harrison (stampdelicious) who made these as door gifts for an event we did and few months back. They are a great way to use up odd bits of card and ribbon, so get out your scrap boxes!

 

Seen as you are all so shy if you would like a copy of the instructions for this project you can send me a wee e-mail and I will send them off to you.

 

Leave a Reply

