Stamping Glitz

12 weeks of Christmas – week 1 better late than never!

Posted on: October 6, 2011

Well the saying better late than never definitely applies today. Every week for the next 12 weeks I want to share a Christmas inspired tutorial with you and as it is the season of good will to all men and crafters these tutorials are free!!! I plan to put these up every Monday hence the posts title!

Today I want to share with you an idea I did for a demonstrator training group swap last month. It us a beautiful Christmas card that I think looks really luxurious but it’s really easy to make. And best if all I got to use some of my fav products like my dasher stamp, my brayer, shimmer paint, ribbon, brads and I even got to play with my big shot to do some embossing!!!!

If you would like the free tutorial on how to make this card all you have to do is leave me a comment and I will email the tutorial to you.

20111006-105050.jpg

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other subscribers