Stamping Glitz

Kimono Kids

Posted on: September 15, 2011

Hi Guys, sorry I’ve been MIA, not having agreat week, my car is in garage and they say it need s new engine!, so no more shopping for me, which is so hard what with the new Stampin’ Up! catalogue on it’s way…

Thought i would share this cute little care i made for my mum yesterday using her fav stamp set, Komo Kids, which is retiring!!!,  I’m really sad, but she’s not as she knows she always gets my retired goodies to play with!

Ok so here it is, I used Komo Kids and After Thoughts which is a hostess set from this years catalogue which is also retiring… And i used the new In Colours that Stampin’ Up! will launch on 1st October Woo Hoo, as always if you are interested in any of the products shown or if there are still thing that are due to retire that you must have then please contact me anytime.

Leave a Reply

