Stamping Glitz

Keyrings

Posted on: August 11, 2011

Well today was one of those days were I was full of good intentions but did nothing!  I did however manage in the last 1/2 hour to make myself do at least 1 thing before the day was out.  I will be attending a craft fair in a few weeks where I will be running workshops and selling a few handmade gifts and cards, and the other day I spied these keyrings in a local craft shop.  The make great quick and easy gifts that i’m hoping will be popular, so here’s my first attempt.

Leave a Reply

